Elloughton cum Brough Town Council



To view regular activities at the Village Hall and Community Centre go to www.broughcommunitycentre.co.uk

Organiser's Contacts:
Brantingham Park 01482 667342
Ferry Inn 01482 667340
Hunsley Acoustic Music  07814 608131- will@applepie.karoo.co.uk 01482 665656
Petuaria Players 01482 668610
Red Hawk 01482 666168
WARCS - Tony Clarke 01482 668064
Blackburn Leisure - 663194/667353
Details are understood to be correct but please check with individual venues.
Sunday 1st April
All Day Northern Soul - Blackies
Saturday 7th April
Richard Digance - Village Hall - With Guest Eric Sedge.  Hunsley Acoustic Music £12.
Sunday 15th April
Birding at the Far Ings Nature Reserve - WARCS - Walk with Gary Morrell
Friday 20th April
80's Night - Ferry Inn
Saturday 21st April
Hull Ionians Chairman's Lunch - Brantingham Park
Sunday 22nd April
Tidy up at Elloughton - WARCS 10am - 12pm at Peggy Farrow Wood
Thursday 29th - Saturday 28th April
It Runs In the Family by Petuaria Players, Village Hall, tickets £7 from 666908
Saturday 28th April
The Projects Ferry Inn
Back To The 80's Fancy dress, Blackburn Leisure
Monday 14th May
The Laughing Gardener - St. Mary's Hall - Humorous talk in aid of Brough in Bloom
Wednesday 16th May
The Work of the RSPCA - WARCS AGM followed by illustrated talk
Saturday 26th May
Skool Daze 90's cover band, Ferry Inn
Sunday 27th May
Fancy Dress Disney Day with kids'disco and prizes for best dressed - 3-5 pm, Ferry Inn
Monday 28th May
Health & Beauty Day Reiki and hypnotherapy, Ferry Inn
Saturday 9th June
Hull Ionians Annual Summer Ball Brantingham Park
Friday 15th June
Meatloaf Tribute, Ferry Inn
Saturday 6th June
Elloughton-cum-Brough Scout Group Summer Ball, Brantingham Park
Saturday 30th June
KC Adams, Ferry Inn
1st & 3rd Tuesdays
Butterflies Memory Loss Support Group - 12.30 - 2.30 pm. Drop in for activities and company - call 668494 for info
Every Wednesday
Super Soup Wednesday - Brough Methodist Church Welcome Centre - 11.30am - 2.00 pm.  Lunch and conversation with friends - 668494 for info
Every Thursday Morning
Rainbow Mini Readers - Elloughton Primary School - For children of pre-school age bringing stories alive.  From 9.00 am
Every Thursday
Fork Handles - Ferry Inn - Resident band.  All ales £2.20 per pint from 8.00 pm
Every Friday
Disco - Red Hawk
Every Saturday
Live Entertainment - Red Hawk and Ferry Inn
Hunsley Acoustic Music acoustic concerts -Elloughton Village Hall
2nd Saturday of month
Northern Soul - Blackies
Every Sunday
Open Mic Jam Night - Ferry Inn from 8.30 pm
Musicians' jam night at the Buccaneer from 8.30 pm