Elloughton cum Brough Town Council

Elloughton-cum-Brough Town Council Members

Councillor Martin Credland (Chairman)
16 Lastingham
Elloughton  
Brough
HU15 1SN
Tel. 01482 669361
Email: martin@amcproductions.co.uk
 
Councillor Mrs Kathleen Galbraith (Vice-Chairman)
1 Chantreys Drive
Elloughton
Brough
Tel. 01482 668381
Email: kate@galbraith1@karoo.co.uk
 
Councillor Mrs Kate Brogden
21 St James Road
Melton
North Ferriby
Tel. 01482 666277
Email: kate@brogden.karoo.co.uk
 
Councillor Mrs Sarah Rowe
35 Centurion Way
Brough
Tel. 07866 395811
Email: sarah.worthrowe@yahoo.co.uk
 
Councillor Mrs Sue Duckles
8 Railway Cottages
Brough
Tel: 07957 872024
Email: cllr.sue@duckles.me.uk 
 
Councillor Chris Duckles
8 Railway Cottages
Brough
Tel: 07957 856219
Email: cllr.chris@duckles.me.uk
 
Councillor Patrick Duckles
8 Railway Cottages
Brough
Tel: 07950 007979
Email: cllr.patrick@duckles.me.uk
 
Councillor Tony Galbraith
1 Chantreys Drive
Elloughton
Brough
Tel. 01482 668381
Email: tony@galbraith1@karoo.co.uk
 
Councillor Alan Luckraft
28 Aire Close
Brough
HU15 1GJ
Tel: 01482 669976
email: a.luckraft@hotmail.co.uk 
 
Councillor Phil Scaife
13 Saltgrounds Road
Brough
HU15 1EG
Tel: 07952 262992
email: phil@perracasa.karoo.co.uk 
 
Councillor Yvonne Credland
16 Lastingham
Elloughton  
Brough
HU15 1SN
Tel. 01482 669361
Email: yvog11.yk@gmail.com
 
Councillor Sam Muzaffar
16 Stockbridge Road
Elloughton
Brough
HU15 1HN
Tel: 01482 666166
email: sam@muzaffar.karoo.co.uk